How NOT to Kill Your Goats

Thursday, May 30, 2024

at 5 pm Pacific / 6 pm Mountain / 7 pm Central / 8 pm Eastern time


Join us for this FREE online training to discover:

  • The most deadly mistakes goat owners make
  • How outdated information has continued to stop people from being able to raise goats successfully
  • How you can raise goats to produce your own milk and meat while saving money

Deb with Goat

Deborah Niemann and her family moved to the country in 2002 to start producing their own food organically, including their own goat cheese.

Before she knew what happened, two milk goats turned into 20, and a desire to make a simple chévre launched a new career helping people raise goats.

Deborah is the author of six books, including Homegrown and Handmade, Raising Goats Naturally, and Goats Giving Birth.

She is an online adjunct instructor in sustainable agriculture for the University of Massachusetts-Amherst, and she contributes to magazines such as Hobby Farms, GRIT, Mother Earth News, Chickens, and Urban Farm.

Join me online